We Have Re-branded And Changed Our Name To Riviera Events, We Will Continue To Still Provide The Best Service And Quality Products In The Bay & Beyond
Riviera EventsRiviera EventsRiviera Events
Book Online Today
Check Availability
Check Delivery

Select a postcode above!

Over 0 Products To Choose From!!

Product Reviews

Peter Rabbit Bouncy Castle Review:    Lets Party Bouncy Castle Review: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Reviews

Testimonial From: Leanne HoganRating Given: Posted On: Thursday, September 7, 2017

Amazing people! Really understanding when we had to postpone due to our daughters heart surgery.Today we had the frozen themed package and it was brilliant! Cant fault at all and would highly recommend!!Will definitely be using again! Thanks again ant



Testimonial From: Victoria ColemanRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, January 10, 2018

We had the angry bird castle and didi cars for my sons 5th Birthday party. Ant was very helpful in making sure the castle would fit in the hall we hired and he kept us informed up to our party.On the party day Ant provided a very quick, informative and efficient service. We will definitely use Riviera Mascots in the future.Thank you Ant



Testimonial From: James TwiggerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, December 10, 2017

Huge thanks to Ant for providing all the entertainment for our son's birthday party. Professional service and ensured that everything was ready for the start of the party, despite the hall manager being 45 minutes late. Can't recommend highly enough!



Testimonial From: Lisa CornishRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, December 2, 2017

Managed to squeeze me in for a Catboy character visit with not much notice for my sons 4th Birthday Party.Punctual, friendly and I would definitely recommend a character visit for any children's party - kids love it!Thank you Riviera Mascots



Testimonial From: DudleyRating Given: Posted On: Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Fantantic company great customer services kids had best party of their life thank you so much



Testimonial From: Lydia EylandRating Given: Posted On: Saturday, April 7, 2018

perfect! Prompt efficient and entirely professional with a range of products that made our party fantastically memorable. Many thanks



Testimonial From: Jess VickersRating Given: Posted On: Friday, September 7, 2018

Absolutely fantastic experience using this company for a bouncy castle at my wedding in August. The service was brilliant, constant communication and nothing was too much trouble. They even came back to the venue to dry the bouncy castle after it had rained!Kids and adults loved the castle and it really added something fun and special to our day for our guests. Thank you! 5 STARS!



Testimonial From: Claire BakerRating Given: Posted On: Sunday, October 14, 2018

Brilliant equipment great staff exactly what was wanted for my little ones 3 birthday highly recommended


Submit A Review
Featured Products
Unicorn BC
From £75.00
PJ Masks Package
From £110.00
Inflatable Twister
From £70.00
Christmas BC
From £75.00